Forgetting her really never once before brought dip to the party


It is not cockiness, use of words blast off now, in the rooms where we share I watch the eyes of demons psychotic awaiting appropriation. My lies the front row reserves the whole reason, and to reason inside seasoning sensations, center the mind to violate your own moral origin, irate nostrils flaring bubbly booger bullshit, extend image, or decline declines approaching just around this shape disruptive syllable time Signatures don’t believe in that tiny aspect of suicide, this is the state of my syntax, don’t therefore ask about it in 5 minutes, it shall remain the agony it proudly flaunts, here a storys Been told proper and so a warning I am tempted to entertain, so bored I can taste my own blood, for this is the Seed that plants roots of the cursed and addicted. Exterminate and execute tough love of the manly whatever fuck wad that only yadda yadda yadda