Some new visuals


image

image

image

My new TMB100. 

image

Morrison bridge. The dullest of the pdx bridges. Aesthetically. Plus. A point comes where you decide to either run across dodging speeders or swoop under the creepy stair way where a creepy figure blocks off the staircase up to the other side. I run across. 50 yards beyond that you must again choose. Except it's a tiny bit worse. Between you and the sidewalk comes a gap of a one lane freeway merge peeling off onto I-something. I run across. In General. I do this everyday. You land at the beginning of southeast, the original copy of north portland, still the best nieghborhood if you're an artist or musician. Between division and Burnside up to Cesar Chavez Blvd and you are prime ribs. I would say that. Its where I grew up, went to highschool, built a hand made journal shop on the 2nd half of a coffee shop called muddy waters. Now bare bones. Never been inside. And I live either downtown when I'm lonely and in southeast most of the time.

image