Bubenorphine Naloxone Kiaser Treatment


Power abused purposeful
To accuse me of not what
You say

Peel back my lips
So I can blow more
Vessels and lose
My voice on a doctor
That prescribed reign

Did you sleep in class, boy?
Pay off the obtaining
Of your piece of paper?
By the way I need to shit
May I please see it?
You’re degree can whipe
The pee off the toilet I am
About to destroy

You love Dylan? He would call
You a fascist. Make you a song.
And premier it at a sold out square garden

You forget things.
I am the studies that suggest
Plus you know shit about
Beings addicted to lesser evils
Than you. You don’t deserve
A talent in music or the creation
Of any beauty. Not to hear it or
Even see.

Hell for eternity
Hell
For eternity
Bradley
Anderson
PhD.

Stop fucking with my recovery
You told me I would be sorry
24 hours you did make me
Not that I showed you a fury
Fuck yes I’m talking violently

But this is art
Fart on your corporate kiaser shit
Your heart on a plate
They i still alive ate
In my dreams last night.

im looking for one person to be a well paid assistant. please contact me @ 5038889263 text please