Moby Dick I miss my friendly hawk 


Boner Patrol(.....oooookkkaaay then) @ Mother Foucault's Bookstore
Boner Patrol @ Mother Foucault’s Bookstore

Source: Moby Dick Big Read

If you ever read this.
I was wrong
Made you all
Out to be
Instead i did

Ive been doing time
maximum. Mind secure
Mind. an inmate
Holder… But thats…

i. needed
To thank you
For so long
But didnt know How

I was. At you
but
now that
It took years

Yelling dark
shame, now Not for. what
shown

when known
Soiled. friends
helped the
Growth. of me

        One showed me.   Took me 

in
Under
Feathers of. A wing though
nothing
i did
Said no. thing appreciating

    Sorry

At 31. you look through the perescope of your past but its frustrating……

           Stopping now the whole decade regretting pathetic thing

The one who has a match while crossing a bridge isnt praised for an act so daring

        They are just simply stupid

Leave a Reply

