Ai Zee Em 2015!


here you go

♀ Riot Grrrl ♀ בישראל

I got back from my honeymoon last Saturday but haven’t had a chance to write a blog about it due to jet-lag coupled with end of the month duties at the office. But I don’t think I’ll write about the honeymoon just yet (even though it was beyond awesome!) because it is now July which means INTERNATIONAL ZINE MONTH!

I think that if I write a daily post of my activities this year as well, I rather do it on We Make Zines because I hardly sign on to it anymore. And what better time to sign on to We Make Zines on a regular basis than during IZM?

But like I did in 2013, the activities listed on the poster will have to be changed around a little to fit my interests and my schedule.

Below is the original poster, followed by my list and edits:

izm2015poster

1) Top 10…

View original post 502 more words