In response….


Listen.
Just
Be
My
Fucking
Friend
And 
Actually
Follow
Through
Actions speak
Louder than
Words fingered
In a text
Or fb message.
What you do
Is call and say
“Let’s hang”
Period
.
I like you 
In your element
I prefer you
Being who I relate
With and that
Is you 
Being you.
You ask me
If I feel safe
Yet you’re tail
Is scrunched be
Tween your legs.
So stop fingering
My third eye
Man up
And just
Be
My 
Fucking
Friend.
And you might
Want to get tested
For being contaminated
By pacific northwest
Individual flakiness;
Everyone has it
I had hoped you hadnt

One thought on “In response….

Leave a Reply

